Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Me ha gustado hasta el momento como lo atienden al llegar,son amables, respetuosos tanto los recepcionistas como todo el personal medico,loque no me gusta esque notengan personal de enfermería y medicosque hable español para comunicarse más agusto y que entienda las necesidades que uno tiene y le expliquen que realmente tiene y porque suceden grasias.
Chuck W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Outstanding Service and Care
Eva-Lena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Mitchell was always concerned about how I was handling my injury and pain He listened carefully to what I was dealing with especially at the moment Did the best to solve the pain and discomfort
Edwin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Awesome doctor awesome staff
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My video appointment was excellent, on time and easy to connect. Dr Khan is an excellent doctor. The best …
Lynn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Khan is not only a great Dr he is caring Anytime I’ve needed help he’s always there. There are not many Drs like him
Adan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very nice and professional people working there
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Nice doctor, nice office too!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Khan is a medical gem of a physician. His caring demeanor and listening skills are superb. I’ve always felt heard when explaining any orthopedic issue and not spoken down to. A wonderful, caring and exceptional surgeon.
Katy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
You guys make me feel safe and well taken care of !! Thank you for putting up with me
Sam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Khan provides excellent care and is friendly and happy to answer all my questions.
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
All questions were answered and suggestions made to enhance a better healthy life experience at home.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I’m confident always when seeing Dr kim . Very knowledgeable! Has great experience to pin point any concerns . Professional and kind . Would Recommend Linda
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Kim is an excellent surgeon and his bedside manners totally cool. When first went I had my worries after I speaking with Dr Kim he eased all my worries. About the procedure The nurses and staff were very friendly Before and after my surgery.
Michel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
very friendly, and above all the attention to my top patient is 100% congratulations
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Had a great experience thanks
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Visit with Dr C Jones was a great experience.
Levell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
NP JOSH IS THE BOMB!!!
Lyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Staff is always helpful and professional. I was seen by Rehan who always takes such great care, even when giving me a giant cortisone shot in my butt.
Lilibeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I would like to thank David Liu for taking care of me. He is caring and helpful to all my visits with him. And also to Dr. Victoria Barber for accepting me as her patient. I hope to meet her too.