Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Very good service. Angela makes you feel at ease, is very patient and listens to your problems and explains what I have and what needs to be done. She has the lightest hands. Very kind and understanding
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Dillingham has collaborated with other professionals to create a treatment plan that is making a difference for me! He works to make his care effort, timely, and caring.
Alice Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Carol is AWESOME .knowledgeable, patient, caring, and makes me feel comfortable. Thank you for all you do.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I thought the whole process of getting registered to going into surgery was great. The discharge went well and the follow up appointments showed that the practice cared about my progress through recovery. I only wish that there was a physical therapy office located in Daly city, instead of the office that I had to go to across town in So. San Francisco on Grand Ave. The practitoner follow up care performed by Michael Wang was excellent. My shoulder is doing great and the flexibility is almost to a point where it was before I dislocated it. Thanks for everything
Sergio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Great appointment, to the point and with a good path forward.
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. Kris Okumu and would recommend him highly. I saw multiple back surgeons before settling on him based on a recommendation from a knowledgeable friend. He was able to help me when others were not, my back surgery was successful and I'm pain free. He was super responsive to my follow-up questions and prescription needs. His manner is patient and expert. I'll go to him first for any future orthopedic needs.
Narciso N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Staff is always so pleasant and understanding. They always explain everything thoroughly and give options. I've had a few surgeries and other back issues taken care of and have always felt great about my treatment and care. Thank You so much!!
Xochilth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Good
Christian C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
The office and Dr. Kan were great
Elin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Victoria Barber is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and communicated her information to me so that I understood her.
Jonathan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff is very accommodating and straight forward. Dr. Kahn explained everything in detail and Angela was awesome in moving things forward . Totally hassle and stress free.
Erik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Great!!
Constance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Jones has a pleasant demeanor that put me at ease. She took time to listen, which I appreciated a lot. I am very proactive with my health, including looking at less traditional approaches. When I asked about something like this, Dr. Jones took time to explore that possibility. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Joann V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good experience with very experienced and competent professional(s).
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr.Khan and staff were very friendly and efficient.
Laqresha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
It was good
Vuthy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr A Shabi Khan was very nice happy and welcome .
Wilma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Khan explained the details of my mom's shoulder issues to us and suggested treatment and she felt relieved and happy with his answers to our questions. He was very nice and comforting.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Jones was very thorough.
Hafez R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Very satisfactory