Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Atherton, CA

117 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony Z.
Submitted 04/02/21
Estaba padeciendo de mucho dolor en mi hombro isquierdo. Dr. Kan procedio a una cirugia de mi manguito rotador (rotaror cup). La cirugia fue un exito. Ya paso un ańo y me siento muy bien. Muchas Gracias a todos los asistentes de la oficina que me ayudaron a recuperarme de mi hombro !! Especialmente al Dr. Kan Una persona muy grata y profecional en su trabajo.
Patty J.
Submitted 04/02/21
I feel like we are dealing with my problem correctly
Julio N.
Submitted 04/02/21
Friendly, good listener, make me feel like she care for my health.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 04/02/21
Good service
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Barber is very professional and thorough.
Michael J.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great
Jose G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very satisfied with the service.. Thanks.
Heber C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great the best
Rose M.
Submitted 03/29/21
poor eye contact
George G.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very clean healthy environment the staff is great
Alvin C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very comfortable and honest
Angel Z.
Submitted 03/05/21
None
Silvia Veronica V.
Submitted 03/05/21
Good
Sammy S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Clifford is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided answers to all my questions.
Marcus R.
Submitted 01/11/21
My experience with Dr. Khan and staff was excellent. He and his staff were very communicative throughout the entire process, and I felt very informed about the process and procedure. My knee surgery went very smoothly, and I would definitely recommend Dr. Khan to patients in the future.
Greg Y.
Submitted 01/09/21
After many years of racing cars working hard and just being active in a way that makes you age in dog years, (7 dog years to one human year) Dr Kahn, Dr Kerri Jones, Pt staff and all care so much about the pain that comes with being active at times and the injuries that come with it! Dr Kahn has completed several surgeries that have all resulted in better function of that particular body part each and every time. The patient care and follow up is what i enjoy the most from experience. Dr Kahn is a very caring and genuine person that makes you feel better the moment you start fixing whatever brings you to the family of great healers, there is a specialist for any one that needs healing at Peninsula Orthopedic.
Rosahlie B.
Submitted 01/04/21
I always had virtual appointment with P.A James and Dr. Barber due to pandemic. But on a certain point, I have to go to the office and personally met Clifford Sargento, on September 23, 2020. He is new clinician at POA but he listens well with my concerns, he did a thorough assessments and respectful and on point with my treatment plan. He is making sure he is doing the right thing. I did not change my treating clinic for my workmans comp. issues because all the clinicians here like Clifford, James , Dr. Barber and Dr. Okumu are all very concern treating me as "the patient" and they all want me to get the "best treatment' , so I could functionally get back to my work as safely as possible. I am also thankful for Jason who was very thorough with follow ups on authorizations for my treatments. I trusted all their judgements and medical treatments from POA team. Thank you all!!
Teresa C.
Submitted 12/30/20
My husband had shoulder repair by Dr. Khan. He likes the for his professionalism, bedside manner. So, I decided to see him, to check my pain in my knee and shoulder. I work the hospital for more that 20yrs. I love the guy for being good listener , his care and service giving to us. And his team of professionals works with him like Dr. White, and teamwork in the surgery center. .Lastly, the cleanliness of their facilities. Great job team. Happy New Year to all. Be safe and take ❤.
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/14/20
Good service
Alfred H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Khan is very professional, helpful, caring and personable.