Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Best experience I ever had with a Dr he took time to explain my situation and when over for other treatments to get me better .. I really appreciate it
Grace N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Jones is very caring, listens intently, and explains procedures in an easy to understand manner. She does not rush through talking to you, whether in person or by a phone appointment. Her concern for her patients is genuine, and there should be more doctors like her!
Michel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Efficient second visit, which was a follow up coordinating with other physician in the office.Receptive to feedback from me, (patient). Discussed test results, altered medications, revised and agreed on follow up, next steps in care plan.
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very patient and detailed in describing my issue
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The attention very profecional
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The person who saw me was so nice and helpful
Avis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Katharine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
timely, honest, experienced, professional
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent care. Thoughtful and professional as my issue was discussed. My issue was diagnosed, treated and resolved. Follow-up care as excellent.
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Dillingham is the best in the business! Not only did he take the time to slowly explain and review my MRI, he even sketched out a diagram on paper so I could really understand my injury and rehabilitation process. More importantly he looks out for his patients and only recommends surgery when it is absolutely necessary. Whether you are are a professional athlete, or a weekend warrior it is hard to find a more experienced & meticulous doctor who makes every patient feel like they are getting the best care possible.
Tonja R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The best surgeon ever! I am truly in her debt. Performed surgery on both wrist and two years later, everything is great.
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent customer service the moment you walk-in to the office. Very organized in all Aspects of how this office is run.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Evaluation or pain in right leg. I thought I might have meniscus damage in right knee, but after, DR. Kahn found it is sciatica.
Wais S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Once the hurdle of looking for my approval was dealt with everything else went pretty good. I wanted to see Dr. Khan but not available. So I saw one of the assistants.
Alejandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Jones is very caring and listens to everything I was asking about.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I felt like my medical concerns were listened to and I was given options.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Khan and his entire staff gives superb service and wonderful medical support. I have had several procedures done by Dr. Khan and his staff for years and I have always received the best service and care. Another staff member I would personally like to recommend in addition to Dr. Khan is his associate Dr. Angela Hull. She also knows her stuff, she is very personable and always tries to help the patient in any way she can. I would highly recommend this office for any Orthopedic need!
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I already have had a couple of appointments with Dr. Jones and felt very comfortable with her. I am looking forward to a successful treatment that she will provide so I can avoid surgery at this point in my life.
Elsie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Jones always treat me for my pain in my body. She is a very good doctor. She has been my doctor for years and I appreciate her knowledge.