Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Atherton, CA

244 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arsenio P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good
Valerie C.
Submitted 05/20/22
I was very happy about my appointment today. All my questions were answered in a medical/layman terminology. I felt like I mattered and I felt very comfortable. The wait time and the visit were nice.
Kevin R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Quick easy visits.
Alan J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Yes
Miguel R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Miu.atentos
Hector P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great job
Regina V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Patients are treated well by all staff members. Everyone treated me with care and compassion. Waiting time is minimal.
Heather W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very kind staff and Dr.
Dean G.
Submitted 05/12/22
I feel Dr. Khan is a true professional and a caring person.
Carlos F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone is helpful and friendly I will definitely recommend this facility
Dolores F.
Submitted 05/10/22
The injection of prednisona inside of my left knee didnt work. I didnt feel any relief and never got the phone call to let me know when is going to be the treatment.
Omer A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Was great service
Gailyn A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service
Linda C.
Submitted 05/02/22
I have very good experience on my visits. The staffs are very nice and helpful! Thanks!
Sydney T.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Abbi is a marvelous doctor, who is very patient and careful with his patients. He did both of my knees, and I am back teaching Kindergarten without any pain or mobility problems. He is now monitoring my back issues and I will certainly have him operate when it becomes necessary.
Antonio S.
Submitted 04/29/22
The staff are always respectful. Superb service!
Yolanda R.
Submitted 04/28/22
friendly, knowledgable
Sayeda S.
Submitted 04/27/22
The waiting time in the lobby was very long it was one hour and thirty minutes
Louise C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone at the office is very kind and helpful. Angie takes her time to hear what I have to say and also takes extra care if finding the best way to help with my injuries. Angie is great at connecting with me, she always takes the time to walk me out.
Ibrahima N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great!