Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Atherton, CA

99 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea R.
Submitted 11/14/20
Good service
Alfred H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Khan is very professional, helpful, caring and personable.
Oscar S.
Submitted 11/12/20
F/U after surgery/Physical Therapy Angela and Amy are wonderful, very helpful and professional. They're very supportive and understanding. Thank you Angela and Amy.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Angela provides outstanding service. She is attentive, kind and compassionate. Dr. Khan and Angela is the gold standard for patient care. Glad to have such amazing staff be part of my treatment. Thank you Dr, Khan and Angela!
Karen G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Khan and his staff are The Best. They are upfront, personal, friendly, honest, caring, and forthright. Highly recommend him for your orthopedic needs.
Jose C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent care and professionalism.
Jose C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent care and professionalism.
Vincent C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clifford was awesome and super helpful!
Letitia T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Abbi was very precise and gave me informative info & insight on my pain & the cause of it.
James Y.
Submitted 11/08/20
The whole procedure went well and about a month and a half later pretty much back to normal.
Cecilia I.
Submitted 11/08/20
My experience with carol is good and the rest of the staff
Millie A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Wanted to say how Dr Kahn’s assistants were very professional & gave clear information explanations with my X-Rays and injections that Michael Wang & Carol provided to me. My original TeleGeakrh Appt with Dr Kahn was so helpful & informative and took his time to go over my past and current records. Gave clear & understanding information & recommendations. This team is wonderful!
Walter C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent experience and excellent service
Steve T.
Submitted 11/07/20
First class doctor! My experience here is very good. Dr Kahn helped me with my shoulder tear and ankle injury. He is skilled at what he does and freindly and personable as well. All staff are professional and thorough. I highly recommend this facility!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Khan and all the staff were all very attentive to my needs from my first visit till my last. Dr. Khan has a huge support staff and they have all been great to work with. I would definitely recommend Dr. Khan to all my friends and family. Thanks, Dr. Khan
John M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Jones helped zero in on my back issue. She performed a " Branch Block....." It has not only worked well, its allowing me to do PT.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Fantastic Doctor. Trust him and staff very much.
Ivonne G.
Submitted 11/06/20
I’m very happy with Angela’s care. She’s so thorough and makes sure you to go over everything. The office is very deligent. I would definitely recommend them.
Winnifred C.
Submitted 11/06/20
All the physical therapists that I worked with in the clinic and with telerehab were awesome and very knowledgeable. They made my road to recovery fun and encouraging. Thank you so much.
James C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Kim was very professional and kind