Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Atherton, CA

165 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Ray always makes my knee's feel better. He gets the cortizone shot in the perfect area. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Margaret N.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Barber was amazing. Explained everything clearly and helped understand diagnosis. Really happy with my visit.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant experience with staff. Carol Marraccini-Otto was very professional and helpful. Xray tech could be more friendly.
Rose S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great recommendation one of best Dr.
Marvin R.
Submitted 10/03/21
Rehan was very polite and listened to what his patient says. He gives you options and doesn’t force you to do what his recommendations in treatment. Meaning at the end of the day the patient has last the last say. I like how he explains whats going on with patient condition. Overall I’m very satisfied with the service I received from their clinic.
Ross Y.
Submitted 09/26/21
Saw Carol for a cortisone shot in my right middle finger PIP joint. I hadn't seen her for years. She was terrific and used ultra sound to pinpoint the joint and administered the injection. Finger feels good after the injection.
Kitrina O.
Submitted 09/24/21
Wonderful staff and caring Dr's. I feel very much cared for!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff at POA is attentive, caring and friendly. Rehan is a great listener and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience despite the pain I was in.
George M.
Submitted 09/22/21
10
Kris H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I totally love Dr Kahn and his staff. They have helped me during my UPS days
THOMAS E.
Submitted 09/16/21
A comfortable, well appointed reception room run by a professional, pleasant staff greeted me. A stunning salt water aquarium, with happy, well-adjusted fish swimming among live coral, lends a quiet beauty to the room. I was ushered to an exam room where I answered a few questions, then taken to the x-ray room for a couple of pictures. I returned to my exam room where the x-rays were already displayed on the computer screen. Clifford Sargento entered and immediately made me feel comfortable with a few introductory questions. We discussed several options for my particular condition and selected a physical therapy plan. I do several sports, as well as play a number of musical instruments, so Clifford's recommendation appealed to me. I feel that the POA experience is a very positive one and I look forward to their future care and attention.
Lori F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Angie is the best! She knows what she is talking about and is fantastic!
Aricia R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Abbi is very nice, and every one in the office
Monique V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always feel like I'm in capable and rational hands with Dr. Barber and this group of practice administrators!
Aurora M.
Submitted 08/30/21
3 month follow up with Angela after shoulder surgery with Dr. Khan. With that said, BOTH of them are super AMAZING! Friendly, funny, knowledgeable, but more importantly, caring!
Victor S.
Submitted 08/30/21
great
Glenella C.
Submitted 08/30/21
I've always have a good visit experience with Dr. Clifford. I can attest that he's always very attentive to the needs of his patients and show that he cares with the overall well being of his patients.
Julian G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Dillingham is an extremely capable , passionate, and deeply committed professional. It is obvious that he loves his work, and is determined to achieve the best results for his patients. He listens , evaluates, and strategizes his course of action with an acute expectation to achieve the absolute best outcome for your particular injury. We are so grateful that we found him, and highly recommend him on every level .
Jorge A.
Submitted 08/16/21
It is an excellent service, one feels that if they are interested in the patients. whenever I go they attend to me quickly. I operated on the cartilage and the miniskos on both knees and I feel good walking without difficulty. I get injections every 6 months but they work fine for me. thank you for the care you show your patients.
Albert P.
Submitted 08/16/21
My experience with Carol was wonderful, she was polite, professional and very thorough. She discovered an area of inflammation adjacent to my knee and this may solve the mystery why I'm still experiencing pain. I'm looking forward to my next visit.