Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Atherton, CA

104 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sammy S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Clifford is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided answers to all my questions.
Marcus R.
Submitted 01/11/21
My experience with Dr. Khan and staff was excellent. He and his staff were very communicative throughout the entire process, and I felt very informed about the process and procedure. My knee surgery went very smoothly, and I would definitely recommend Dr. Khan to patients in the future.
Greg Y.
Submitted 01/09/21
After many years of racing cars working hard and just being active in a way that makes you age in dog years, (7 dog years to one human year) Dr Kahn, Dr Kerri Jones, Pt staff and all care so much about the pain that comes with being active at times and the injuries that come with it! Dr Kahn has completed several surgeries that have all resulted in better function of that particular body part each and every time. The patient care and follow up is what i enjoy the most from experience. Dr Kahn is a very caring and genuine person that makes you feel better the moment you start fixing whatever brings you to the family of great healers, there is a specialist for any one that needs healing at Peninsula Orthopedic.
Rosahlie B.
Submitted 01/04/21
I always had virtual appointment with P.A James and Dr. Barber due to pandemic. But on a certain point, I have to go to the office and personally met Clifford Sargento, on September 23, 2020. He is new clinician at POA but he listens well with my concerns, he did a thorough assessments and respectful and on point with my treatment plan. He is making sure he is doing the right thing. I did not change my treating clinic for my workmans comp. issues because all the clinicians here like Clifford, James , Dr. Barber and Dr. Okumu are all very concern treating me as "the patient" and they all want me to get the "best treatment' , so I could functionally get back to my work as safely as possible. I am also thankful for Jason who was very thorough with follow ups on authorizations for my treatments. I trusted all their judgements and medical treatments from POA team. Thank you all!!
Teresa C.
Submitted 12/30/20
My husband had shoulder repair by Dr. Khan. He likes the for his professionalism, bedside manner. So, I decided to see him, to check my pain in my knee and shoulder. I work the hospital for more that 20yrs. I love the guy for being good listener , his care and service giving to us. And his team of professionals works with him like Dr. White, and teamwork in the surgery center. .Lastly, the cleanliness of their facilities. Great job team. Happy New Year to all. Be safe and take ❤.
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/14/20
Good service
Alfred H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Khan is very professional, helpful, caring and personable.
Oscar S.
Submitted 11/12/20
F/U after surgery/Physical Therapy Angela and Amy are wonderful, very helpful and professional. They're very supportive and understanding. Thank you Angela and Amy.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Angela provides outstanding service. She is attentive, kind and compassionate. Dr. Khan and Angela is the gold standard for patient care. Glad to have such amazing staff be part of my treatment. Thank you Dr, Khan and Angela!
Karen G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Khan and his staff are The Best. They are upfront, personal, friendly, honest, caring, and forthright. Highly recommend him for your orthopedic needs.
Jose C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent care and professionalism.
Jose C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent care and professionalism.
Vincent C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clifford was awesome and super helpful!
Letitia T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Abbi was very precise and gave me informative info & insight on my pain & the cause of it.
James Y.
Submitted 11/08/20
The whole procedure went well and about a month and a half later pretty much back to normal.
Cecilia I.
Submitted 11/08/20
My experience with carol is good and the rest of the staff
Millie A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Wanted to say how Dr Kahn’s assistants were very professional & gave clear information explanations with my X-Rays and injections that Michael Wang & Carol provided to me. My original TeleGeakrh Appt with Dr Kahn was so helpful & informative and took his time to go over my past and current records. Gave clear & understanding information & recommendations. This team is wonderful!
Walter C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent experience and excellent service
Steve T.
Submitted 11/07/20
First class doctor! My experience here is very good. Dr Kahn helped me with my shoulder tear and ankle injury. He is skilled at what he does and freindly and personable as well. All staff are professional and thorough. I highly recommend this facility!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Khan and all the staff were all very attentive to my needs from my first visit till my last. Dr. Khan has a huge support staff and they have all been great to work with. I would definitely recommend Dr. Khan to all my friends and family. Thanks, Dr. Khan