Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

295 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Jones was kind and made me feel very comfortable as she not only explained what was wrong with my spine but also what she planned to do to help take away the pain. Dr. Jones is a very busy doctor and she she gets right to the point, but in a way that makes you think that “why can’t all doctors do this!”
Fred V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience
Nadezhda M.
Submitted 08/05/22
DR.Shabi Khan is very pleasant doctor. he is listening to the patient and trying to help with the problem.
James B.
Submitted 08/03/22
However, I am seeking a second opinion before committing to knee surgery.
Maria Nelia B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Khan has a heart and patience to listen to my concerns I am happy and blessed to have Dr Khan as my doctor
Juan D.
Submitted 08/02/22
I always fell like I’m in good hands, every visit. Most importantly, I feel listened to.
Julie D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Doctor Gaurav Abbi is a good doctor,friendly,calm,knowledgeable,skillful.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional, caring and timely experience. I felt my concerns were addressed immediately with the best of care.
JOHN Z.
Submitted 07/27/22
Doctor Abbi is very Professional as to working with his patients like Myself
Michael L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great services you can trust! AAA+++
Marcela D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Un doctor súper excelente
Jay B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent attention to detail
Aldo I.
Submitted 07/26/22
I was well taken care of. What more can you ask.
John F F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everything was great I was wondering if you passed on my work satis to my attorney and the insurance company?
Allan D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional & easy to talk to.
UNA R.
Submitted 07/21/22
I did not see Dr. Kahn unfortunatey. I will try again.
Alice S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly staffs and caring physicians
Robyn G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Angie was professional, knowledgeable and caring. The staff is a pleasure to work with.
Roxana Z.
Submitted 07/14/22
excellent experience. Highly recommend Dr. Khan and his team.
Virginia T.
Submitted 07/14/22
The doctor and staffs were so accommodating courteous and thoughtful