Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & San Francisco, CA

61 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good experience with very experienced and competent professional(s).
Vivian L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr.Khan and staff were very friendly and efficient.
Laqresha M.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was good
Vuthy G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr A Shabi Khan was very nice happy and welcome .
Wilma V.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Khan explained the details of my mom's shoulder issues to us and suggested treatment and she felt relieved and happy with his answers to our questions. He was very nice and comforting.
Donna R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Jones was very thorough.
Hafez R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very satisfactory
Yuli S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Friendly and patient
Jerry C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very thorough examination and accommodated my travel schedule. I have been a patient of Dr. Dillingham for many years and he has always been informative with successful results. His assistant Alex is personable and a great facilitator.
Matiana B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I came in for a consultation after dealing with shoulder pain for 9 months. My anxiety level was very high as PT hadn't been working, Chiropractic visits hadn't worked, I had an unforeseen claustrophobia issues getting an MRI (two failed attempts) and a final successful one in a completely open MRI, so to say I was a stress ball when I went in is an understatement but Dr. Khan has such a warm and comforting bed-side manner he immediately put me at ease. He treated me with a cortisone shot, and we scheduled my outpatient surgery but I left feeling a huge weight lifted and all the anxiety I was feeling relieved. It was really amazing.
Marsha B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Efficient supportive Helpful encouraging Excellent
Mirtha S.
Submitted 09/06/19
My Dr Carol is my better Dr!!!!
Gay S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Everything went well except for the one hour wait and the male x ray technician who was rather curt and surly. Everyone else was was kind, friendly and informative. Dr. Khan was charming and knowledgeable and that kind of made up for the long wait!
Russell B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Kahn is a very personable, friendly practitioner that explains everything and sets my mind at ease.
Randall K.
Submitted 08/30/19
The Peninsula Orthopedic Associates In Daly city is a large well-tuned clinic, with in-house x-ray and MRI available. I was able to be examined by Dr. Khan, had a quick x-ray followed by a second meeting with the doctor to outline a treatment plan. I am very pleased with the organized clinic and generous time I was able to spend with Dr. Khan.
Myo K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very warm .., I like my doctor he is professional
Kyle B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Khan was kind and attentive. I felt like a valued patient. It was very nice how he actively listened to my problems and thoroughly investigated the problematic area of my body
Andrew A.
Submitted 08/23/19
A+
Dale S.
Submitted 08/22/19
The office is very professional everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable . I went in for a hip injection and went well. Thanks too all.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Office was packed an I was taken in 4 X-rays within about 20min very pleased with Dr