Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
helped fix my broken collarbone
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I spent about 6 weeks in physical therapy with Ellen Bahr. During that time Ellen was very supportive and a wealth of information. She put me on a path to manage through my hip pain by using multiple exercises and stretches that ultimately has helped me achieve a pain free lifestyle and I sleep better at night. With a potential hip replacement pending, I am now aware of how to manage my pain through the use of exercise rather than pain medication. It was Ellen’s direction and support that has shown me the way! Thank you Ellen!
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Just the right balance of simple instructions and progressive strength challenges. I am up and about continuing to practice the exercises Ellen recommended. Thanks for you smile.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great job helping me get my confidence back many thanks to Mrs B for helping me with my recovery
Luz Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very sweet and caring excellent surgeon
Luz Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
He is fantastic!
Luz Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Fantastic!he is always
Luz Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent , very professional and always goes above and beyond to help me find the best treatment for me.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I really appreciate PT with Olivia because she makes sure I do the exercises correctly. During the PT she checks with me to make sure I'm not overworking my body or asks if I would be comfortable increasing some of the repetitions. Olivia is personable and professional...I enjoy working with her.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very personable and addressed all of my concerns.
Rain M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Wonderful experience.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Well organized and Dr. Khan has a great attitude and his team shows the same professionalism.
Duane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very informative
Lou A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Good service competent staff
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Always excellent care
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. A. Shabi Khan is a very caring doctor. I’m glad he did my shoulder surgery.
Karol-Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I am grateful for the care I am given from the whole team of caregivers. Thank you for making me feel at ease every time I walk in your office.
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr.Khan is the BEST!
Cherlyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Khan is the best dr! He’s patient and listens to all your concerns and makes sure you leave knowing your questions are all answered!
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr Jones is caring and determined to find the cause of pain and then address. She is amazing, I really do not know where I would be without her support over the past couple years.