Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I found Dr. Carri Jones to be one of the best Doctors in her field. Her evaluations and explanations were through yet very understandable. I would highly recommend her.
Eva-Lena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
I was listened to and had positive feedback
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Since being introduced to the POA Group and Dr. Khan, years ago, I have had nothing but excellent care and service. The staff is welcoming and professional. All procedures have been done with great attention to detail excellent explanations. Dr. Khan performed two knee repair surgeries, and the outcomes have been wonderful. I am still healing from my most recent repair, and I have received follow up calls, texts and emails, to check on my progress. I am so satisfied with Dr. Khan, his Associates and staff, that I have been passing out business cards to anyone I think can benefit from their services. I highly recommend this Group to any and all. And if I could give a 10 star, I would.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Angie,N.P. Is an Angel like her name, She is kind and patient, takes time to listen and share her astute nursing feedback. I am so glad to be under her wonderful care.
Lucy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
The best
Bonita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Always thorough, comprehensive and valued. Dr. Shabi Kahn is a very positive and skilled surgeon. I know I am in good hands. Thank you.
Teresita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
No comment
Dana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr Khan and his staff are truly amazing. Everyone is thorough and knowledgeable and the very best in the field. Dr Khan and Ray have gotten me even better results than I had expected. I feel lucky to have had top notch quality. I will rave about them for eternity.
Margarita V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Sad to say I appreciate the help given to me but my concern about my pain for almost 4 months and I was not advised n did not have the result of my pain after taking several exrays on my last appointment and left me and sending someone a disk that I should give to my primary doctor all I want to know is the prognosis of my pain n what’s causing the terrible pain on my right leg . No new prescription for the pain still taking first medication given on Feb. 14, 2024 which is Hydrocodone 5 mg. 3 times a day n still taking it up to the present it eases d pain for like 3 to 4 hrs. and back again for almost 4 months now. Very disappointed
Kristopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Dr. Sciaroni is an excellent provider. She takes time to understand symptoms, talk through potential options for treatment and has a great bedside manner!
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
She was awesome
Rene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great Doctor
Bridge O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Jones and Sarah have continually kept me in the game of life. When things seem dismal, I make an appointment and get just the treatment and care I need to thrive in daily life. Sarah wields her magic shockwave wand to address my lower back pain and Dr. Jones helps me plan a path of recovery. I am so grateful for their care and attention!!
Minerva S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Im very disappointed to Dr. Clarissa Ho, she is not friendly and very attitude Dr. i ever meet plus her staff is very rude to me every time i visited there office i always so scared to make an appointment because of their bad customer service. My first visit to Dr. Clarissa Ho is a disaster at all. So i have an injury from my work left hip pain injury came to Dr. clarissa ho to her clinic to check me, waiting for 1 hour before they check me frustrating without any explanation and apologize from dr. Clarissa, plus when she check my pain level in my left hip i told her i was in pain just be careful so dr. Clarissa don't even care whatever i told her to be careful she just pull my legs really hard and i scream it’s hurt ouch she just pull it 2 times before she stop. Plus she always rushing me to make a decision that im okay how can i say okay if im still on pain very unprofessional Dr. I don't recommend her to anybody with her staff so unfriendly and rude. If there any specialist Dr. im never in a million times that im going to choose Dr. Clarissa Ho unprofessional Dr. i ever meet.
Steph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr. Sciaroni was amazing- knowledgeable, understanding and patient. So glad I am now under her care.
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr. Khan is incredibly knowledgable, always takes time to to listen and to give a detailed answer to all my questions, to explain and compare different treatment approaches. The office stuff is very friendly and organized. The waiting time is minimal.
Tuan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I am very thankful to be seen by Dr Dillingham. He is compassionate, is deeply experienced, cares about providing the most appropriate solutions for my knee issues. Dr Dillingham spent ample time explaining the pros and cons of various options and reasoning for his recommendations. Office staff is great too.
Tanay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Such a wonderful doctor. Very attentive and caring.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
The staff members are very welcoming & nice. ANGELA HULL tops them all on my list.
Naresh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr khan is very nice person he take care the patient very satisfy he listen the patient problem and discuss with patient very com and politely he is a best doctor I had a problem in my hand tingling he give me injection and suggest me other doctor so my problem will be solve Thanku doctor khan taking care of me .