Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Doctor Abbi is very Professional as to working with his patients like Myself
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great services you can trust! AAA+++
Marcela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Un doctor súper excelente
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent attention to detail
Aldo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I was well taken care of. What more can you ask.
John F F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Everything was great I was wondering if you passed on my work satis to my attorney and the insurance company?
Allan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional & easy to talk to.
UNA R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I did not see Dr. Kahn unfortunatey. I will try again.
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly staffs and caring physicians
Robyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Angie was professional, knowledgeable and caring. The staff is a pleasure to work with.
Roxana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
excellent experience. Highly recommend Dr. Khan and his team.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The doctor and staffs were so accommodating courteous and thoughtful
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kim's office. The staff is always courte ous and friendly. A special mention to Joshua Dagcuta for his friendliness, knowledge, and professionalism.
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
excelent
Rajendra P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Dhillingham diagnosed my condition well and suggested physical therapy first without any surgery. I will be in physical therapy soon. He explained my condition and was patient listening to my concerns.
Brian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Fast and very respectful
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Prompt efficient caring knowledgeable helpful
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Attentive p/a
Elisabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everything is done thoroughly and quick. All questions are answered and everyone knows what they are doing and very very pleasant and courteous. Thank you all for everything Love your support.
Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional, high volume shop! Very impressive! Dr. Kahn is very bright and kind.