Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I have seen Dr. khan for quite a few years now and he is still the same kind and personable doctor that I have known since the beginning. Very patient and not condescending with his explanations. Always puts the patient as ease.
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had a hard time getting ahold of someone to get an appt. to be seen to get a cortisone injection. I tried calling, went online, I had my lawyer try their way to get ahold of someone. I guess leaving messages all around finally got to someone’s inbox?????
Carole Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent, thorough patient care and treatment. We always feel so cared for and reassured with Dr. Khan's manner, graciousness, knowledge, professionalism.
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Relief.
Maritza Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Kahn is always caring and detailed with a patients care. Would not go anywhere else.
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent service.
Uttara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. D is not only an outstanding doctor but a human being too. I am so grateful to have him as my doctor after trying many many doctors for my shoulder pain. He is the first doctor who listened to me and examined me. He has put me on a right path of recovery. Thank you Dr. Dillingham!
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Comfort and kindness in they’re care We have a long term relationship and they always take great care of me. I love this Team. Highly recommend them. ❤️❤️❤️
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
the person who gave the cortisone shot was friendly, competent and efficient with my time.
BRUCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everything was great. Now waiting to hear back regarding MRI results.
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Kim is a genuine Doctor. He cares about My well being. Professional, compassionate and experienced MD. I’m glad to have returned to him and his Team.
Winnie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
My spine surgery was successful. Dr. Abbi did a very good job. We really appreciate his help.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I had a video call with Dr Abbi, very pleasant and gave me honest info regarding treatment options. Thank you Dr Abbi
Dale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Couldn't ask for better, when it comes to care feom Dr. Kim..
Pati G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have been seeing Angie for the passed couple of years; she has true compassion for my knee pain and offers solutions yet is not pushy with her recommendations. 5/5
Meydina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Josh listened to my problems.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very good
Mary Magdalene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Mike gave a good explanation of what’s going on with my fractures. He encouraged me that the bones will eventually heal on it’s own & so there’s no need for me to continue using the splint & the sling.
Lady C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very satisfactory with Dr. Khan