Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonoraenciso E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
very nice super cool doctor thanks doc
Gracia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr.Jones attended my complaint accordingly.
Caridad A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I trusted all those Health Workers who attended to. They took care for me very well.
Vangie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Laura Sciaroni is a wonderful doctor who cares about her patients. She surely will help you get back to your normal self!
Sandy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
She is great.
BONNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Always very friendly and helpful. Dr Shabi Khan is just wonderful as well as the whole staff! Thank you again!!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Your staff is very friendly helpful and professional
Angel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Being taking care by professionals
Sofia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I’m so happy with the services I got from Dr. Kim and teams. They are very helpful, understanding, efficient with all the care I got. I’m very thankful.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Khan provided a quality patient care, very professional and efficient!
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always appreciate the personal care and attention I receive
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Kahn’s office is always run in an efficient , professional manner
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Khan was extremely friendly throughout the visit and provided insightful information.
Tarek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
The whole office staff is amazing. I love coming to my appointments and seeing everyone. Dr Kim and Josh are both amazing and I have always felt valued and cared for. They take a real interest with your orthopedic issue and with you personally as well. I Am extremely grateful and fortunate to be a patient of such an amazing team.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Jones is one of a few Drs., that are compassionate , professional and on top of her game . She takes the time to explain my issues and options . Her many years of experience give me confidence in her opinion. If you need a diagnosis on your issues, I recommend you see Dr. Carrie Jones ! She is the only doctor I look forward to seeing !
Marimart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Super good listener with empathy and a strong desire to help his patient. Seems to enjoy being involved with his patient's care and their history. Highly recommend him. I have met his physican mentors and they too recommend him.
Romerito L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
She’s a good doctor and concerned about my injury.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Your front staff is very friendly helpful & everyone who works there for you!
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very caring and compassionate.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
The team there is very professional.