Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

295 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank C.
Submitted 07/11/22
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kim's office. The staff is always courte ous and friendly. A special mention to Joshua Dagcuta for his friendliness, knowledge, and professionalism.
Sonia R.
Submitted 07/10/22
excelent
Rajendra P.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Dhillingham diagnosed my condition well and suggested physical therapy first without any surgery. I will be in physical therapy soon. He explained my condition and was patient listening to my concerns.
Brian J.
Submitted 07/09/22
Fast and very respectful
Ann P.
Submitted 07/09/22
Prompt efficient caring knowledgeable helpful
Victoria T.
Submitted 07/03/22
Attentive p/a
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everything is done thoroughly and quick. All questions are answered and everyone knows what they are doing and very very pleasant and courteous. Thank you all for everything Love your support.
Isabel S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional, high volume shop! Very impressive! Dr. Kahn is very bright and kind.
Victoria R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great medical service
Lillian N.
Submitted 06/29/22
he’s the best!
Jenny O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Dillingham is very thorough in his exams & provides feedback that's easy for the layperson to understand.
Louise S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Jones and the surgical center were super kind, and tooked care of my every need. And I didn't feel a thing, even after. This is a day after procedure and I'm starting to feel less pain on my lower back. Thank you so much. I give all glory to God. Louise Soliz
Cristina R.
Submitted 06/22/22
I was so, so impressed with Dr. Jones. She took her time explaining me, the problem with my low back. She is a very intelligent, patient and warm doctor, qualities very important to me. I trusted right away, something that does not happen often to me when dealing with doctors. I might need some procedure done to help with the pain in the low back and I am willing to travel to CA again (I live in AZ) to have it done with her.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 06/16/22
The interes an attention is very satifactory, the is the résonne she will Côme back for treatment.
Julian M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great care and speedy process.
Victor W.
Submitted 06/15/22
If it wasn’t for Dr.Victoria Barber MD orthopedic surgeon to accept me as a referral.I wouldn’t be writing this experience even though I came to Dr Barber it was to late to have her perform surgery I would need to see a specialist surgeon do to time lapse by the insurance turn into case unknown…Dr. Victoria barbers said I’m gonna have to think of someone who she would trust if she was having it done on herself .. and it would take a few days to think of something the. She would notify me. She could had said sorry you need a specialist and that would be it. But she put me in the hands of Instructor Dr.Nicolas Colyvas UCSF Ortopidic surgeon and her one time mentor and friend who took me as a patient full right knee replacement..seamless no visible scare it’s amazing to think where would I be if I haven’t been referred to the one who got me to where I Needed to be I can’t say thank you enough it’s hard not to cry and hug her be cause she is at all time a true Medical Doctor who cares for her patience like me.. Dr Colyvas has given me a second chance walking. I’m blessed to have her as my physician
Melissa O.
Submitted 06/14/22
My experience with Dr. Jones was great. The front office desk staff could improve. There was a lack of professionalism, sitting on personal cell phones, eating, etc.
Lolita A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Good service
Norma B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always accommodating and on point
Fred P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Abbi was to the point of the matter, very helpful, talks to you and not at you. Thank you Dr Abbi.