Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & San Francisco, CA

67 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall K.
Submitted 08/30/19
The Peninsula Orthopedic Associates In Daly city is a large well-tuned clinic, with in-house x-ray and MRI available. I was able to be examined by Dr. Khan, had a quick x-ray followed by a second meeting with the doctor to outline a treatment plan. I am very pleased with the organized clinic and generous time I was able to spend with Dr. Khan.
Myo K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very warm .., I like my doctor he is professional
Kyle B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Khan was kind and attentive. I felt like a valued patient. It was very nice how he actively listened to my problems and thoroughly investigated the problematic area of my body
Andrew A.
Submitted 08/23/19
A+
Dale S.
Submitted 08/22/19
The office is very professional everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable . I went in for a hip injection and went well. Thanks too all.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Office was packed an I was taken in 4 X-rays within about 20min very pleased with Dr
Joanne Kam Chu C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Long waiting
Joanne Kam Chu C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Waiting for 1/2 hour.
Sonia T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone was very kind thank you
ORLANDO A.
Submitted 08/13/19
GREAT
Nuri A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience everyone was very professional as well as friendly.
Christy R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Khan and his staff are the BEST!!!!!
Angelo M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very thorpugh and knowledgable
Angelo M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very thorough and competent
Theresa H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Pleasant and explained my situation quite thoroughly.
Ricardo S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great
Jose C.
Submitted 07/26/19
So wonderful, they really take care of their Patients
Andy K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Quick and efficient.
Wendy Y.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everything was good
William B.
Submitted 07/21/19
excellent doc !! would refer him anytime . directions and signage for parking etc @ clinic are weak and need upgrading ,elevator is older and slower than i am !