Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Dillingham far exceeds my expectations of a physician. He listened to me when no one in my town would. I recommend him anytime I can. He has now treated my daughter and myself. I appreciate his office staff also for quick response and caring attitudes to patients. Keep up the good work.
Iris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
After waiting for a long time, my consultation was great. Everything was explained very clearly.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great
CHARLOTTE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Kahn is both knowledgeable and so helpful. He explains medical issues in language I can understand and goes above and beyond to answer questions and offer help even after admitting he doesn’t perform the surgery I may need.
Melissa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Experience was good. I did request that the staff would email me Dr. Sciaroni notes and I still have not received the information. Can you please send the notes this week? Thanks, Melissa
Elsa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Dr. Khan and his staff are very professional. Looking forward for their service in the future,
Arne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Khan for about 25 years and I highly appreciate him as a down to earth person and an excellent orthopedic doctor. When I have an appointment with him he always enters the room with a smile. Then we talk about the best plan of treatment. No matter how busy he is he always make the time to answer all my questions in detail. I am truly grateful for his service and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great Orthopedic doctor. I also want to mention that his entire staff offers a first rate experience. Thank you all and keep up the good work. : )
Jacqueline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Her assistance listens.
Betty S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
less pain now
Grace C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I’ve been going to this office for a few years now. The physician & staffs are helpful, accomodating.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Always helpful to me!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I must start by saying that I had only the initial appointment with Olivia. The remaining 11 visits had to be cancelled due to scheduling conflicts. After that one meeting, I had full confidence that Olivia would have me on a great program for the healing of the tendonitis in my left wrist. Unfortunately, we never went past the first appointment. If the tendonitis returns and I return to physical therapy, I will request that Olivia be assigned to my case.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Alan's was very patient, I did not feel rushed during any of our appointments. He explained everything (too many things to list) clearly and fully. His "courtesy and concern" was excellent.
Marissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Barber is amazing! She listens and acknowledges your concerns and answers everything. She is very knowledgeable and very personable.
Jolyne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Got an appointment right away, had xrays, MRI and a cortisone injection...all in a timely manner. Staff if courteous and friendly. Everything is explained and questions answered.
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Carol always provides the best care and clearly explains everything to me. I appreciate her caring manner.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
I have always had a consistently great experience when visiting the office or having virtual appointments with Dr. Khan and Ray. I never feel rushed, they take the time to answer all my questions, and I feel like they genuinely care about my concerns/condition.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Extremely experienced and competent in doing a fairly unusual surgery: peroneal nerve decompression. Willing to communicate before and after surgery via teleconference since I live 4 1/2 to 5 hrs away. Friendly and knowledgable. I would choose Dr. Dillingham for orthopedic surgery again.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
My experience with Dr. Khan has always been very professional and kind. I might not always want to hear what he has to say but he always has my best interest at heart.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
New patient