Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The injection of prednisona inside of my left knee didnt work. I didnt feel any relief and never got the phone call to let me know when is going to be the treatment.
Omer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Was great service
Gailyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I have very good experience on my visits. The staffs are very nice and helpful! Thanks!
Sydney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Abbi is a marvelous doctor, who is very patient and careful with his patients. He did both of my knees, and I am back teaching Kindergarten without any pain or mobility problems. He is now monitoring my back issues and I will certainly have him operate when it becomes necessary.
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
The staff are always respectful. Superb service!
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
friendly, knowledgable
Sayeda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
The waiting time in the lobby was very long it was one hour and thirty minutes
Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone at the office is very kind and helpful. Angie takes her time to hear what I have to say and also takes extra care if finding the best way to help with my injuries. Angie is great at connecting with me, she always takes the time to walk me out.
Ibrahima N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
This Dr is excellent, I would go to him for any orthopedic issues !
Sven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr barber was very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. My only two complaints are the zoom link was not sent and had to reach out to the office and online check in process is cumbersome and repetitive, especially when it was simply a follow up on some results from an MRI the day before.
Betsabe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always satisfy exceed my expectation
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent service.
Sadieh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Khan is genuinely caring , polite and patient. All staff were great and very helpful and friendly.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
The best best
Donald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Jones is always a pleasure to see very caring Makes you feel very comfortable
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Kim is the BEST! He and his staff are great - take time with the patient, and make you feel really cared for and are there to help. Waiting time, if any, is minimal and I have never felt like I was being rushed in/out. My knee surgery went well - no more excruciating pain and I am now in PT. Because it was a WC case, he has been extremely proactive in getting the surgery and additional PT approved. I highly recommend him.
Ying Hua G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Okay
Kyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff and Dr. Barber were super friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.