Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very prompt and accommodating. Listens to your needs
BRIAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
FRIENDLY STAFF, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, VERY KNOWLEDGABLE
Lorena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Gay was very informative on my knee condition.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent Service. Dr. Dillingham took the time to explain everything was very nice and courteous. I recommend him very strongly
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Es muy profesional tiene conocimientos de lo que ase amigable y te explica bien lo que padeces
Simon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Kim was no nonsense and professional. Josh Dagcuta is awesome and very personable. The staff are very friendly.
Ellis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Good service Good people
Derek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
always a great experience with staff.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Jones has a very pleasant and welcoming attitude. She’s very thorough in explaining your treatment plan. Highly recommend.
Sheldon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great staff
Yvonne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dolly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great
Renato S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
After injecting cortisone on my right elbow, the pain is still the same.
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Jones is not only an excellent doctor but a very nice person. She listens to her patients something that not always happens. I live in Arizona but I travel to California to see Dr. Jones because I trust her.
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I tore my ACL two weeks before I was losing my health insurance. Dr. Khan made it a priority to get me in for surgery the next week so it would be covered under insurance! He is super responsive and positive and has a great bedside manner. I have never been more pleased with a doctor.
Maggie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I have good experience with doctor Khan. He is an excellent doctor. He is very friendly, patient, answer all my questions and explain very clearly. I feel very comfortable with him.
Zenaida M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very thorough on what needs to be done, took time on explaining what is wrong and ways to correct your sickness, always on time, accommodating
Seann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very comforting and diagnosed quickly
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always thorough and thoughtful
Alba D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excelente