Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

295 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff and Dr. Barber were super friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 03/29/22
they all care very professional
Martin A.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Abbi was GREAT, The surgery went exactly as he described and even though my lower back is still sore, I can tell some (if not all) of the pain in my left left leg is gone...I know there's still some recovery and physical therapy ahead, but so far it feels like he did a great job. Thanks Dr Abbi !
Raymond N.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional, effective and timely experience
Ron R.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr.Jones was very compassionate and understanding during my visit. She is a wonderful provider!
Rosie L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Khan and his staff are amazing. They are welcoming, prompt, helpful and most importantly friendly and thorough. Dr Khan has now done two different surgeries for me, a decade apart. While I no longer live in an area close to his office the 45-60min drive is more than worth it as Dr Khan has my full trust and finding a Dr you trust and connect with can be difficult. He takes his time to listen to all of your concern and addresses them all in the process. Additionally, one of the great things about POA is they have their own X-Ray on site and also have their own MRI facility so you can move through the diagnosis process rather quickly. I will say, if you are in pain and debating being seen, don't wait. The office does get booked up far in advance and the sooner you can get in the faster everything else will fall into place. I cannot recommend Dr Khan and POA more!
Sallye C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Abbi is thorough in his asking questions and explaining things to me. He answers my questions in understandable terms. He is patient in explaining things to me.
Paul N.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good doctor. Explained things to me clearly. Grabbed my hands, had me move my neck, asked questions, and gave me some solutions. we discussed what to try first and had me going to see Dr. Jones for further analysis.
Giovanni U.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very helpful and understanding
James M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and felt that he checked all options for my injury.
Melinda L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Telehealth appointment was timely and helpful. It was my fault that we were unable to use FaceTime, but landline communication was fine.
Dora M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent Dr
Ruben M.
Submitted 03/02/22
She really take care of then person needs ( injury)
Ruben M.
Submitted 03/02/22
He really take care of the person needs ( injury)
Ruben M.
Submitted 03/02/22
She really take care of the person needs (injury)
Rodney A.
Submitted 03/02/22
I am a huge fan. Dr. Kahn is one whom I respect, admire and can go to for trusted advice. Thank you, Dr. Kahn
Croce C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
Gloria S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Was a good surgery and excellent service. Recommendation. Patient need to see Dr, after surgery, at list the first or second appointments. before, patient see the Dr, assistant.
Merideth T.
Submitted 02/08/22
I am so thankful that Doctor Khan is my doctor now she is so professional and caring and takes care of me. He listens to what I say and then takes action thank you doctor Khan
William L.
Submitted 02/07/22
great