Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & San Francisco, CA

67 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresita T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Khan is a very good caring doctor. He explains the procedure in detail and listens to you as a patient.
Dave J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Staff was great, Dr Khan explained situation very well and completely.
Ruben M.
Submitted 07/07/19
great treatment
David Z.
Submitted 07/05/19
Friendly people, professional staff
Linda B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Liked explain what & why she was requesting mri.
William M.
Submitted 06/28/19
attentive to needs, doesn't rush you thru.
Luz A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I felt very confident The doctor is really good
RAMON B.
Submitted 06/25/19
She is very attentive and shown professionalism in her work.She is good.Excellent.
Henry K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Looked into a matter, Other Physicians @ CPMC would not, due to other health issues. At least I received a brace during the examination process. Thank You!
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Khan is great!
Catherine F.
Submitted 05/14/19
As always Dr. Khan carefully reviewed my MRI, discussed options, and made sure I understood.
Annette M.
Submitted 04/02/19
EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL. THE DOCTOR LISTENED TO ALL MY CONCERNS
Chris A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Velyvis has a quiet confidence that is reassuring and puts one at ease.
ZENAIDA C. J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very knowledgeable and listen to patients concern, explaining what needs to be done and the decision we make. It's all up to the individual or to patients.
ZENAIDA C. J.
Submitted 03/22/19
I don't know what to expect, it's my first time and I was impressed with the service received from the office. Very professional and everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Dr Khan was superb and will recommend to everyone. Every office of Drs. have their flaws, but I will give Dr. Khan A+. Thank you.
Catherine W.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr Khan is both caring and charming. He delivered difficult news to me sensitively and lucidly. I felt comfortable and grateful for his careful concern.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/16/19
I was satisfied with the Office and Attention given by Dr. Khan to my issues and problems and look forward to my next appointments and treatments going forward
Nazira V.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very good staff, thay work quickly, organized. I like this team.
Ivy R.
Submitted 03/13/19
wonderful
Oscar F.
Submitted 03/13/19
She was very nice and excellent manners I’m happy