Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very smooth- satisfactory
Marlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
needs and problems with my L knee is being handled quite well
Irena R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
It was as expected, on time
Mike V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Abbi helped me tremendously
Roger Enrique O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Michael Wang is a great help to me after having a partial tear on my rotator cuff and bone spur shaving surgery. He's taking care of me while I recover and seeing him during my rehab sessions.
Loi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Good thanks doctor
Maritza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I didn’t have to wait for a long time To get seen by the doctor .
HENRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
SHE IS ABSOLUTELY GEM OF A PERSON AND WILL ABSOLUTELY DIAGNOSE YOUR PAIN AND TREAT IT ACCORDINGLY.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Angela rocks. She is caring takes her time and gives painless injections
Mirtha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Mi experiencia desde hace 10 años es excelente, me he sentido muy acompañada, comprendida en mi dolencia,y muy acompañada en mi recuperación, muchas Gracias dr Khan y todo su staff.
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very pleasant experience. Staff is friendly as are clinicians.
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
This is a first class establishment. I am a very happy person and the care is great. Thank you
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I had a great experience. Doctor Kahn explained everything to me and made sure I understood my options. He has a great bed side manor. The staff is excellent and and professional. Highly recommend this office.
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Victoria Barber is by far one of the most professional, sincere, and caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing, always keeping her patients most pressing needs as a top priority, while remaining proactive and transparent at all times. I can say confidently you will be in good hands if you have the pleasure of working with Dr. Barber and her team!
Lou G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional and I was served promptly.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Khan did a great job spending ample time with me, going over my options and making me comfortable.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Pleasant, very knowledgeable and professional staff.
Leiman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great service and the staff is always helpful and very kind
Jolyne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I’ve had a sore right knee since February, no idea why it hurts. Finally decided it was time to get it checked out. Was able to get an appointment within two days from calling...amazing! Saw the NP, had xrays and an ultrasound at the same appointment. Scheduled an MRI for the next day...also amazing. Had fluid drained and had an injection. Unfortunately the day after, my knee didn’t respond well and I was in extreme pain, could barely walk. Called the office and received a call back in a timely manner. Things are improving and I meet with the NP tomorrow to review the MRI results. One thing I should mention-I really could have used help at the MRI location...it would have been much easier if a wheelchair were available to get me to the trailer from my vehicle. In my opinion, one should be available for such instances.
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Jones was kind and made me feel very comfortable as she not only explained what was wrong with my spine but also what she planned to do to help take away the pain. Dr. Jones is a very busy doctor and she she gets right to the point, but in a way that makes you think that “why can’t all doctors do this!”