Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

295 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brahman C.
Submitted 06/03/22
I always receive the best care from everyone at POA!! Cannot say enough good things and always suggest them to people who issues..
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Khan and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. I get seen on time and the staff are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything.I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
Juan R.
Submitted 05/25/22
staff and doctor take care every single detail very professionals
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Doctor Abbi is very nice Is my first time to see him not much I can say
Joseph Y.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Abbi provided professional service .
Heidi H.
Submitted 05/25/22
I've always had a great experience with the doctor's office they're all so friendly and helpful if I have a problem with a limb or with my back I will always be going to Dr. Shabi Khan's office
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Khan obviously loves what he does & he has a great bedside manner. I was very pleased with his level of expertise and valued his consultation.
Delta M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Through the many years of being a patient of Dr. Shabi Khan and the Peninsula Orthopedic Associates, all of my needs have been attended to in a courteous and professional maner. I would highly recommend them.
Lilibeth B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent care
DORIAN S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Barber and her staff, Clarissa Ho and David Liu, were amazing! Very attentive, empathetic, and effective with quick response and immediate action. I couldn't recommend a better phys med team.
Miguel R.
Submitted 05/22/22
Gid
Arsenio P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good
Valerie C.
Submitted 05/20/22
I was very happy about my appointment today. All my questions were answered in a medical/layman terminology. I felt like I mattered and I felt very comfortable. The wait time and the visit were nice.
Kevin R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Quick easy visits.
Alan J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Yes
Miguel R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Miu.atentos
Hector P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great job
Regina V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Patients are treated well by all staff members. Everyone treated me with care and compassion. Waiting time is minimal.
Heather W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very kind staff and Dr.
Dean G.
Submitted 05/12/22
I feel Dr. Khan is a true professional and a caring person.