Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience
Nadezhda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
DR.Shabi Khan is very pleasant doctor. he is listening to the patient and trying to help with the problem.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
However, I am seeking a second opinion before committing to knee surgery.
Maria Nelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Khan has a heart and patience to listen to my concerns I am happy and blessed to have Dr Khan as my doctor
Juan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I always fell like I’m in good hands, every visit. Most importantly, I feel listened to.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Doctor Gaurav Abbi is a good doctor,friendly,calm,knowledgeable,skillful.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional, caring and timely experience. I felt my concerns were addressed immediately with the best of care.
JOHN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Doctor Abbi is very Professional as to working with his patients like Myself
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great services you can trust! AAA+++
Marcela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Un doctor súper excelente
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent attention to detail
Aldo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I was well taken care of. What more can you ask.
John F F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Everything was great I was wondering if you passed on my work satis to my attorney and the insurance company?
Allan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional & easy to talk to.
UNA R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I did not see Dr. Kahn unfortunatey. I will try again.
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly staffs and caring physicians
Robyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Angie was professional, knowledgeable and caring. The staff is a pleasure to work with.
Roxana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
excellent experience. Highly recommend Dr. Khan and his team.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The doctor and staffs were so accommodating courteous and thoughtful
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kim's office. The staff is always courte ous and friendly. A special mention to Joshua Dagcuta for his friendliness, knowledge, and professionalism.