Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr gave precise information and solutions. Dr was also very positive in his demeanor.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I worked with Clarissa to get to the bottom of an enduring shoulder injury and she was really knowledgeable and patient, explaining things in a way that was easy to understand. The office staff were all professional and it was pretty easy to get an appointment / diagnostics done. It was a smooth experience!
Marta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Khan and his staff are the best. I've had two shoulder surgeries and ankle surgery and have had the best care anyone could have asked for. I absolutely love them and would recommend them to anyone . I have nothing but the best to say about them. I've had Michael after surgery and he is awesome. His bed side manners are anything you would want to have. His Office staff is excellent, polite and very helpful. He has a great team working for him. Thank you very much.
Alide B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excellent
Brenda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Thorough.
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Wonderful first meeting. I’m confident that I will receive the comprehensive care I hoped for.
Mia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
POA deserves 10 stars. We are a very active family (skiing, triathlon, gymnastics and football)…Over the past 8 years Dr. Khan and the POA team have patched up our ACLs, ankles, shoulders and more. Excellent outcomes, wonderful bedside manner, and successful return to action. Highly recommended!
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Josh and all the girls up front are awesome
Lalaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Explains the situation, all the options that are available and possible outcome of those procedures. Walked me all the way through while doing a procedure. Very knowledgeable!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. khan is so personable and very professional. Excellent patient Doctor relationship.
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Kind, thorough, thoughtful.
Duane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Great staff and Doctors
Guy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Great service as always!!!
Guy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Always a wonderful experience with multiple solutions to the body parts that I ruined in my teens, 20s, 30s, 40s and 50s. I am a repeat customer due to my own hand... Shabi, Ray and the whole TEAM are incredible!!!
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Jones is the first doctor to give me relief and hope in 4 years of dealing with chronic pain. She is highly experienced, caring, confident, and competant.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Absolutely GREAT experience!!
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very nice , they’re the one to take care everything what you need for your disability, you just need to pay $20. But it’s worth it.
You Too Uan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Follow up in time.
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Khan and his team are true professionals. Very personable. Efficient running office. Excellent experience.
Aida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great fast right to the point very helpful and easy to talk to