Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Atherton, CA

130 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosaria H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Khan and his staff have always been professional and very attentive to your medical needs. Is very direct and straight forward to diagnosing and treatment plans.
Mary R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Angela was on time, great, and thorough. Highly recommend!
MARYLEE C.
Submitted 05/04/21
so convenient and pleasant
Mary S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours for a severe flareup of a chronic condition.
Jean D.
Submitted 05/04/21
So far, I have had 2 of 3 gel shots in each knee because both knees are bone-on-bone. Michael, Dr. Kahn's PA, was very gentle and helpful when giving me the shots. He told me what he was going to do before he did it, and told me percentages of how much was done so I knew it was almost over. I told him he gets an A+ for "bedside manner." My final set of shots is next Monday, and I feel confident that visit will go as well as the last two.
Jennie H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Khan was very personable and really made the time to listen to my concerns and share his expertise on the best treatment option for my knee. Thank you
Sushil P.
Submitted 04/27/21
My experience with Dr. Jones is very pleasant and she tried her best to make me feel better. Highly recommended.
Debra B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great team of people! Dr. Kim is the best in his field & his nurse practitioner, Joshua Dagcuta who I see 95% of the time is incredibly empathetic, great bedside manner & genuinely cares about the patient’s needs & concerns. Would highly recommend both Dr. Kim for shoulder & knee surgery & Josh for the after care.
Rodney P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very Nice. Professional.Kind Friendly.
DARRELL D.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Barber is the best ! She is very compassionate and cares about your rehabilitation.
Teresa T.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Khan is a wonderful doctor, always pleasant and takes his time with his patients. The office staff are very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Khan. You will be well taken care of.
John M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Made room for me in his schedule to help me with my injury
Lina C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Actually listens, and very proactive in my care!
Tony Z.
Submitted 04/02/21
Estaba padeciendo de mucho dolor en mi hombro isquierdo. Dr. Kan procedio a una cirugia de mi manguito rotador (rotaror cup). La cirugia fue un exito. Ya paso un ańo y me siento muy bien. Muchas Gracias a todos los asistentes de la oficina que me ayudaron a recuperarme de mi hombro !! Especialmente al Dr. Kan Una persona muy grata y profecional en su trabajo.
Patty J.
Submitted 04/02/21
I feel like we are dealing with my problem correctly
Julio N.
Submitted 04/02/21
Friendly, good listener, make me feel like she care for my health.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 04/02/21
Good service
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Barber is very professional and thorough.
Michael J.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great
Jose G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very satisfied with the service.. Thanks.