Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr Shani Khan is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly Doctor. He makes the patient at ease with him and discussed things with the patient without the patient feeling scared with what is going on with him or her. He is very kind and compassionate Doctor.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great nursing care, great surgical team, pleasant experience. Looking forward to my next two procedures with zero anxiety. Thank you Dr. Khan, you are truly a top notch surgeon.
Lady C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Khan is so good. I am very happy .
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
"I arrived on time and was treated with care during my visit to Dr. Barber's clinic. I was pleasantly surprised because other clinics often make you wait. Dr. Ho can speak Cantonese to us, and she tried her best to help solve the issue of my husband's swollen elbow."
RAUL T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
PA was very professional and friendly.
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Great care. No cutting corners. Love this office
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Dillingham has a very good bedside manner. He is thoughtful about your concerns both for now and long term implications of the decisions you make together. He is someone you want on your team and that is not to mention how skilled he is as a professional. His staff is amazing and the whole place is a well oiled, caring machine.
Inez H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excelente atención Dr khan did a hip surgery for me I’m happy with that thank god to have him to help me
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Satisfied with your attention regarding my treatment, I will gratefully continue with your treatment.
Erlinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Khan explain test results , plan of care and procedure. He is nice and gentle too.
Nick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My first time there. He might be the nicest Doctor I have ever gone to. Explained everything to me. Was very helpful. Even called me next day said a time and he called not 1 minute late but exactly the time they said. Pretty impressive for a Doctor as busy as he is.
Oscar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
This is my third time that I been his patient , he always make sure you feel great treat you with respect and professionalism thank dr Khan for job well done
Pam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great doctor
Andre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Khan’s patient interaction and expertise is second to none. From my first office visit through diagnostic testing, weekend phone calls addressing possible concerns, further more sensitive diagnostics and finally surgery, I knew that I was in very capable hands. What at first seemed to be a simple tear and bone spur correction became a complete reconstruction. I’m 2 weeks out of the sling and 6 weeks after surgery. Range of motion is almost back to normal and strength is still a work in progress but coming up nicely.
Maritza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excelente
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellent work
Jack O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
helped fix my broken collarbone
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I spent about 6 weeks in physical therapy with Ellen Bahr. During that time Ellen was very supportive and a wealth of information. She put me on a path to manage through my hip pain by using multiple exercises and stretches that ultimately has helped me achieve a pain free lifestyle and I sleep better at night. With a potential hip replacement pending, I am now aware of how to manage my pain through the use of exercise rather than pain medication. It was Ellen’s direction and support that has shown me the way! Thank you Ellen!
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Just the right balance of simple instructions and progressive strength challenges. I am up and about continuing to practice the exercises Ellen recommended. Thanks for you smile.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great job helping me get my confidence back many thanks to Mrs B for helping me with my recovery