Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

324 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
Connie F.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Kim is a genuine Doctor. He cares about My well being. Professional, compassionate and experienced MD. I’m glad to have returned to him and his Team.
Winnie Y.
Submitted 09/21/22
My spine surgery was successful. Dr. Abbi did a very good job. We really appreciate his help.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/21/22
I had a video call with Dr Abbi, very pleasant and gave me honest info regarding treatment options. Thank you Dr Abbi
Dale C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Couldn't ask for better, when it comes to care feom Dr. Kim..
Pati G.
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have been seeing Angie for the passed couple of years; she has true compassion for my knee pain and offers solutions yet is not pushy with her recommendations. 5/5
Meydina W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Josh listened to my problems.
Maria L.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very good
Mary Magdalene R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Mike gave a good explanation of what’s going on with my fractures. He encouraged me that the bones will eventually heal on it’s own & so there’s no need for me to continue using the splint & the sling.
Lady C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very satisfactory with Dr. Khan
Agnes A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very smooth- satisfactory
Marlene T.
Submitted 09/13/22
needs and problems with my L knee is being handled quite well
Irena R.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was as expected, on time
Mike V.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Abbi helped me tremendously
Roger Enrique O.
Submitted 09/05/22
Michael Wang is a great help to me after having a partial tear on my rotator cuff and bone spur shaving surgery. He's taking care of me while I recover and seeing him during my rehab sessions.
Loi K.
Submitted 09/04/22
Good thanks doctor
Maritza B.
Submitted 08/31/22
I didn’t have to wait for a long time To get seen by the doctor .
HENRY H.
Submitted 08/30/22
SHE IS ABSOLUTELY GEM OF A PERSON AND WILL ABSOLUTELY DIAGNOSE YOUR PAIN AND TREAT IT ACCORDINGLY.
Laura W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Angela rocks. She is caring takes her time and gives painless injections
Mirtha S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Mi experiencia desde hace 10 años es excelente, me he sentido muy acompañada, comprendida en mi dolencia,y muy acompañada en mi recuperación, muchas Gracias dr Khan y todo su staff.