Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina (Ginger)q K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Every experience I have had with this office over a period of many years has always been 5 star. They are always prompt, caring and willing to answer any questions I might have. If you choose to go to this office you can be prepared for excellence in every way.
Patty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I get injections in my knees to help with arthritis pain. The two nurses who administer these are extremely careful and talk me through the procedure each time.
Rose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Angela is great and professional. Very helpful
Omar Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Khan for four years now from the front desk all the way to the doctor services. Amazing staff are wonderful caring I would recommend Dr.’s office to everyone.
Delma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
She listens to our necessities and provide the best care to my medical problems, she always give advices in how to improve and prevent pain and accidents.
Tanay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Sciaroni is amazing. She listened to my situation and handled it right away. Appreciate her so much. She appeared to be very much interested in me during my visit, wasn’t seeming preoccupied. Thank you for being amazing!
Elmer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent and focus to my left knee problem- Inside pain. Very fast my Knee X-ray. Healthcare provider listen my concern and fast problem resolved with the physical examination in my left knee to rule out other knee structures and pathology and focus in my ultrasound of my left knee, Synovial fluid removed and Cortisone shot. Now, I am expecting excellent fast recovering from My left inside tenderness and pain for my possible Diagnosis of Medial colateral ligament injury.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Hello, I have had the good fortune to have been a patient of Dr Khan for the last 5 years. Over that course of time, I have had treatment and surgery on my knee and shoulder, with outstanding results. Not only is Dr Khan a brilliant surgeon, who came strongly recommended by my sports associates, but the Office that he runs is amazing. I am so grateful for the care given to me by the trusted Physician Assistants, Michael and Rehan. This is 5 star treatment for all my current injuries, which allows me to get right back on the golf course, pickleball court and of course the gym. I will hurt myself again, and I will be back in the trusted hands of Dr Khan and his All Star Team. Thanks Doctor!!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I have been his patient since 1988. He has always been the utmost professional and the surgery has always been leading edge.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Jones is always the best! You never feel like a number. She is focused on you. Your experience is the best that it can be. Very important Dr. Jones listens to you And considers your situation with care and thoughtfulness.
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great experience nice staff
Elena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Professional and sensitive to my needs. My phone calls where always cordially answered on time to accommodate my appointments
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I have a lot to thank Dr. Khan and his entire medical team. In the past I have had other surgeries and although I have had ups and downs and not so pleasant experiences; having the good fortune and opportunity to have Dr. Khan as my shoulder surgeon has been the best experience I have had. Thank you to All the doctors and nurses who worked hand by hand with doctor Khan the day of my surgery. They were very professional, attentive and thorough and they took the time to talk to me before and after my surgery. Doctor Khan, doctor White and doctor Churnin were always looking out for me and calling me after hours to make sure I was doing good after the surgery. Who does that! Only doctor Khan and his awesome team!!! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for making feel I could trust you and prove there’s still GOOD doctors that have passion and love for their profession and they really care for their patients; but especially to Dr. KHAN for fixing my shoulder and for caring about my health without omitting that he is the best doctor ever and that I would recommend him with my eyes closed to other people because he operates by the hand of God and he is an amazing man with a very big heart. Thank you doctor Khan
Adoracion Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Kim and his team are knowledgeable, professional and hard working people and He is a great doctor . He is very detailed in the status of his patients and their care . The staff are courteous and wonderful as well, Dr Josh Dagcuta , thank you for making my confidence at ease in all the durations of my treatments with you ! Job Well Done POA
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Khan is very accommodating and listens to my concerns. He spends time explaining in detail the results of my x-ray. He was my doctor when I had my left dislocated shoulder 8 yrs. ago and helped me a lot. I’m glad my current primary doctor sent me to him again in regards to both my knee. He is really good and dependable.
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Everything went good and quick
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent Care and respect
Roberto N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Have nothing but good things to say regarding the Doctor and his staff
HafeZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Professional, thorough, quick and knowledgeable
Perla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. A. Khan is a good listener to his patient.