Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Khan and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. I get seen on time and the staff are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything.I would definitely recommend my family and friends.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
staff and doctor take care every single detail very professionals
RAYMOND C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Doctor Abbi is very nice Is my first time to see him not much I can say
Joseph Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Abbi provided professional service .
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I've always had a great experience with the doctor's office they're all so friendly and helpful if I have a problem with a limb or with my back I will always be going to Dr. Shabi Khan's office
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Khan obviously loves what he does & he has a great bedside manner. I was very pleased with his level of expertise and valued his consultation.
Delta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Through the many years of being a patient of Dr. Shabi Khan and the Peninsula Orthopedic Associates, all of my needs have been attended to in a courteous and professional maner. I would highly recommend them.
Lilibeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent care
DORIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Barber and her staff, Clarissa Ho and David Liu, were amazing! Very attentive, empathetic, and effective with quick response and immediate action. I couldn't recommend a better phys med team.
Miguel R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Gid
Arsenio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Good
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I was very happy about my appointment today. All my questions were answered in a medical/layman terminology. I felt like I mattered and I felt very comfortable. The wait time and the visit were nice.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Quick easy visits.
Alan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Yes
Miguel R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Miu.atentos
Hector P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great job
Regina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Patients are treated well by all staff members. Everyone treated me with care and compassion. Waiting time is minimal.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very kind staff and Dr.
Dean G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I feel Dr. Khan is a true professional and a caring person.
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone is helpful and friendly I will definitely recommend this facility