Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Angie cares about me as a patient. She explains thing very well!
Manny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
She is great and very professional .
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very happy with their professional service Great staff
Elisabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Fantastic Doctor and staff members They know what they are doing and help the patience been going to them for a long time and wouldn't change whatsoever. Thanks much and have a wonderful day stay safe and healthy
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Carol and POA continue to be #1 in patient care.
Dhan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very attentive and helpful . No issues
Socorro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
all really good
Matias M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Angela listened to what I had to say. Took action. Phoned around to see which provider took my Insurance. She’s great.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Good quality care and very attentive doctor
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
*****10
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The Best!!!
Queen Nafisah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I'm really grateful for all the help and kindness I've received from Dr. Kahn, Dr. C. Jones and staff. I've received great care and service here. Even the office visits and after surgery have been remarkable. I've been other places but the service I received here have made a great difference in making my decision to have surgery.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very straightforward and courteous staff. Quick attention.
Raymond N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Objective, caring and professional experience.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Angela listened to me, was able to pinpoint the problem, offered immediate and longer term solutions! Thank you.
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
My visit was with Carol M. and she did a great job. She listened to my concerns, established a plan of action for the day and the future. Great Job!
Susann R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Waited an hour past my appointment time. Doctor not in a very good mood.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I am a patient of Dr Leslie Kim, for for more than two decades, He really was a doctor that care’s.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. A. Shabi Khan is more than professional, he is skillful, personable and I have so much admiration for this great man. He is quite AWESOME!