Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Carol is amazing! Always on time and takes the time to do what’s necessary for as little pain as possible.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly and helpful
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Amazing experience. Michael listened to my needs and we collaborated to create a plan that worked for both of us!
Seilosa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Always a great experience and visit with Josh!
Yvonne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Very pleasant and very professional, I was a little nervous and in pain and when I left I felt a whole lot better and the wait was very short Everything from signing in to the visit was very easy.
Madel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Jones has been helping me managing my pain, with the best treatment ever- thanks to her I can have a job now, and I am able to enjoy life better than before I meet her
Guia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
First time I met Dr. Abbi, I already like him. He is very professional and detailed oriented. He listened to his patients very well and ask the right questions. He is very informative and try to explain everything in Layman term . I Like the doctor that listened to there patients and team up with the patients as well. His staff are very friendly and quick to response. Especially Enrique, Dr. Abbi assistant. Very good team over-all from Receptionist to follow up appt as well. I'm very impressed. Thank you Dr. Abbi and staff.
Elvira T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great service and care.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I've been seeing Dr Barber for years. I highly recommend going to her.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Ray always makes my knee's feel better. He gets the cortizone shot in the perfect area. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Barber was amazing. Explained everything clearly and helped understand diagnosis. Really happy with my visit.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant experience with staff. Carol Marraccini-Otto was very professional and helpful. Xray tech could be more friendly.
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great recommendation one of best Dr.
Marvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Rehan was very polite and listened to what his patient says. He gives you options and doesn’t force you to do what his recommendations in treatment. Meaning at the end of the day the patient has last the last say. I like how he explains whats going on with patient condition. Overall I’m very satisfied with the service I received from their clinic.
Ross Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Saw Carol for a cortisone shot in my right middle finger PIP joint. I hadn't seen her for years. She was terrific and used ultra sound to pinpoint the joint and administered the injection. Finger feels good after the injection.
Kitrina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Wonderful staff and caring Dr's. I feel very much cared for!
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff at POA is attentive, caring and friendly. Rehan is a great listener and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience despite the pain I was in.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
10
Kris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I totally love Dr Kahn and his staff. They have helped me during my UPS days
THOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
A comfortable, well appointed reception room run by a professional, pleasant staff greeted me. A stunning salt water aquarium, with happy, well-adjusted fish swimming among live coral, lends a quiet beauty to the room. I was ushered to an exam room where I answered a few questions, then taken to the x-ray room for a couple of pictures. I returned to my exam room where the x-rays were already displayed on the computer screen. Clifford Sargento entered and immediately made me feel comfortable with a few introductory questions. We discussed several options for my particular condition and selected a physical therapy plan. I do several sports, as well as play a number of musical instruments, so Clifford's recommendation appealed to me. I feel that the POA experience is a very positive one and I look forward to their future care and attention.