Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Good service
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Barber is very professional and thorough.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Great
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Very satisfied with the service.. Thanks.
Heber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Great the best
Rose M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
poor eye contact
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Very clean healthy environment the staff is great
Alvin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Very comfortable and honest
Angel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
None
Silvia Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Good
Sammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Clifford is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided answers to all my questions.
Marcus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
My experience with Dr. Khan and staff was excellent. He and his staff were very communicative throughout the entire process, and I felt very informed about the process and procedure. My knee surgery went very smoothly, and I would definitely recommend Dr. Khan to patients in the future.
Greg Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
After many years of racing cars working hard and just being active in a way that makes you age in dog years, (7 dog years to one human year) Dr Kahn, Dr Kerri Jones, Pt staff and all care so much about the pain that comes with being active at times and the injuries that come with it! Dr Kahn has completed several surgeries that have all resulted in better function of that particular body part each and every time. The patient care and follow up is what i enjoy the most from experience. Dr Kahn is a very caring and genuine person that makes you feel better the moment you start fixing whatever brings you to the family of great healers, there is a specialist for any one that needs healing at Peninsula Orthopedic.
Rosahlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
I always had virtual appointment with P.A James and Dr. Barber due to pandemic. But on a certain point, I have to go to the office and personally met Clifford Sargento, on September 23, 2020. He is new clinician at POA but he listens well with my concerns, he did a thorough assessments and respectful and on point with my treatment plan. He is making sure he is doing the right thing. I did not change my treating clinic for my workmans comp. issues because all the clinicians here like Clifford, James , Dr. Barber and Dr. Okumu are all very concern treating me as "the patient" and they all want me to get the "best treatment' , so I could functionally get back to my work as safely as possible. I am also thankful for Jason who was very thorough with follow ups on authorizations for my treatments. I trusted all their judgements and medical treatments from POA team. Thank you all!!
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
My husband had shoulder repair by Dr. Khan. He likes the for his professionalism, bedside manner. So, I decided to see him, to check my pain in my knee and shoulder. I work the hospital for more that 20yrs. I love the guy for being good listener , his care and service giving to us. And his team of professionals works with him like Dr. White, and teamwork in the surgery center. .Lastly, the cleanliness of their facilities. Great job team. Happy New Year to all. Be safe and take ❤.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Good service
Alfred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Khan is very professional, helpful, caring and personable.
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
F/U after surgery/Physical Therapy Angela and Amy are wonderful, very helpful and professional. They're very supportive and understanding. Thank you Angela and Amy.
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Angela provides outstanding service. She is attentive, kind and compassionate. Dr. Khan and Angela is the gold standard for patient care. Glad to have such amazing staff be part of my treatment. Thank you Dr, Khan and Angela!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Khan and his staff are The Best. They are upfront, personal, friendly, honest, caring, and forthright. Highly recommend him for your orthopedic needs.