Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent care and professionalism.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent care and professionalism.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Clifford was awesome and super helpful!
Letitia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Abbi was very precise and gave me informative info & insight on my pain & the cause of it.
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
The whole procedure went well and about a month and a half later pretty much back to normal.
Cecilia I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
My experience with carol is good and the rest of the staff
Millie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Wanted to say how Dr Kahn’s assistants were very professional & gave clear information explanations with my X-Rays and injections that Michael Wang & Carol provided to me. My original TeleGeakrh Appt with Dr Kahn was so helpful & informative and took his time to go over my past and current records. Gave clear & understanding information & recommendations. This team is wonderful!
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent experience and excellent service
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
First class doctor! My experience here is very good. Dr Kahn helped me with my shoulder tear and ankle injury. He is skilled at what he does and freindly and personable as well. All staff are professional and thorough. I highly recommend this facility!
Kenneth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Khan and all the staff were all very attentive to my needs from my first visit till my last. Dr. Khan has a huge support staff and they have all been great to work with. I would definitely recommend Dr. Khan to all my friends and family. Thanks, Dr. Khan
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Jones helped zero in on my back issue. She performed a " Branch Block....." It has not only worked well, its allowing me to do PT.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Fantastic Doctor. Trust him and staff very much.
Ivonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I’m very happy with Angela’s care. She’s so thorough and makes sure you to go over everything. The office is very deligent. I would definitely recommend them.
Winnifred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
All the physical therapists that I worked with in the clinic and with telerehab were awesome and very knowledgeable. They made my road to recovery fun and encouraging. Thank you so much.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Kim was very professional and kind
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
They were efficient and very knowledgeable. Also very well prepared for my safety and the safety of others when it came COVID safety.
Bella S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Voice difficulty during desktop visit
Ebenezer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Khan and staff were great. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Erlinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I just have injections for cortisone and Carol and Clifford was very patience to me and made sure that don’t worry everything is ok.
Kris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
He is the greatest. I have been seeing him for about 20 years, X upset.. He is the only doctor that has helped me with my issues as far as orthopedics.