Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZENAIDA C. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Very knowledgeable and listen to patients concern, explaining what needs to be done and the decision we make. It's all up to the individual or to patients.
ZENAIDA C. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
I don't know what to expect, it's my first time and I was impressed with the service received from the office. Very professional and everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Dr Khan was superb and will recommend to everyone. Every office of Drs. have their flaws, but I will give Dr. Khan A+. Thank you.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr Khan is both caring and charming. He delivered difficult news to me sensitively and lucidly. I felt comfortable and grateful for his careful concern.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
I was satisfied with the Office and Attention given by Dr. Khan to my issues and problems and look forward to my next appointments and treatments going forward
Nazira V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Very good staff, thay work quickly, organized. I like this team.
Ivy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
wonderful
Oscar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
She was very nice and excellent manners I’m happy
Evelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
they are helpful
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Great explanations and helpful. Dr. Jones gave me info on what to do and a follow up appointment.
Jurrel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
This is my first time at orthopedic and it was a great visit. The front desk was kind. Dr. Khan was knowledgeable, straight to the point, and an MRI was scheduled. He is such a people person. Dr. khan’s assistants Lisa and Carol were very helpful on getting me scheduled and made sure I understood the process and how to prepare for it. I have a minor surgery coming up in December and I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Hilaria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
The doctor was pleasant. He explained the process. I am satisfied.
Hugh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Love dr v he explained to me in language I could understand and has a nice smile
Andrea B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Nice staff and doctor.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent care given along with great advise. She not rush off to leave, answered my questions.