Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nuri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience everyone was very professional as well as friendly.
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Khan and his staff are the BEST!!!!!
Angelo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Very thorpugh and knowledgable
Angelo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Very thorough and competent
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Pleasant and explained my situation quite thoroughly.
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Great
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
So wonderful, they really take care of their Patients
Andy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Quick and efficient.
Wendy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Everything was good
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
excellent doc !! would refer him anytime . directions and signage for parking etc @ clinic are weak and need upgrading ,elevator is older and slower than i am !
Teresita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Khan is a very good caring doctor. He explains the procedure in detail and listens to you as a patient.
Dave J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Staff was great, Dr Khan explained situation very well and completely.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
great treatment
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Friendly people, professional staff
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Liked explain what & why she was requesting mri.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
attentive to needs, doesn't rush you thru.
Luz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I felt very confident The doctor is really good
RAMON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
She is very attentive and shown professionalism in her work.She is good.Excellent.
Henry K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Looked into a matter, Other Physicians @ CPMC would not, due to other health issues. At least I received a brace during the examination process. Thank You!
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Khan is great!