Our MRI facility is now open, at 901 Campus Dr, Suite 107, Daly City, CA 94015. Please call us to inquire 650-756-5630 x7!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedists & Sports Medicine located in Daly City, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Peninsula Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Pleasant and explained my situation quite thoroughly.
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Great
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
So wonderful, they really take care of their Patients
Andy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Quick and efficient.
Wendy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Everything was good
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
excellent doc !! would refer him anytime . directions and signage for parking etc @ clinic are weak and need upgrading ,elevator is older and slower than i am !
Teresita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Khan is a very good caring doctor. He explains the procedure in detail and listens to you as a patient.
Dave J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Staff was great, Dr Khan explained situation very well and completely.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
great treatment
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Friendly people, professional staff
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Liked explain what & why she was requesting mri.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
attentive to needs, doesn't rush you thru.
Luz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I felt very confident The doctor is really good
RAMON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
She is very attentive and shown professionalism in her work.She is good.Excellent.
Henry K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Looked into a matter, Other Physicians @ CPMC would not, due to other health issues. At least I received a brace during the examination process. Thank You!
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Khan is great!
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
As always Dr. Khan carefully reviewed my MRI, discussed options, and made sure I understood.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL. THE DOCTOR LISTENED TO ALL MY CONCERNS
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Velyvis has a quiet confidence that is reassuring and puts one at ease.
ZENAIDA C. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Very knowledgeable and listen to patients concern, explaining what needs to be done and the decision we make. It's all up to the individual or to patients.